For Students & Parents

Do you have any questions for Elite Canada?
Please contact our campus. Thanks for your visit and inquiry!

VANCOUVER Map RICHMOND Map SURREY Map
#305 – 1985 West Broadway Vancouver BC V6J 4Y3

Tel: (604) 736-8922

Fax: (604) 736-8377
e-mail: vancouver@eliteprep.ca

#5560 – 8181 Cambie Road, Richmond, BC V6X 3X9

Tel: (604) 273-6986

Fax: (604) 273-6987
e-mail: richmond@eliteprep.ca

#201 – 10351 150 Street, Surrey, BC V3R 4B1

Tel: (604) 930-7922
Fax: (604) 930-7933
e-mail: surrey@eliteprep.ca

COQUITLAM Map WHITE ROCK  Map NORTH SHORE  Map
#220 – 1024 Ridgeway, Coquitlam, BC V3J 1S5

Tel: (604) 936-0866
Fax: (604) 936-0833
e-mail: coquitlam@eliteprep.ca

#200 – 2055 152 Street, Surrey, BC V4A 4N7

Tel: (604) 385-2716
Fax: (604) 385-2717
e-mail: whiterock@eliteprep.ca

#110 – 889 Harbourside Dr. North Vancouver BC, V7P 3S1

Tel: (604) 985-8922
Fax: (604) 985-8923
e-mail: northshore@eliteprep.ca

BURNABY Map RICHMOND HILL  Map NORTH YORK  Map
#112 – 5021 Kingsway, Burnaby, BC V5H 4A5

Tel: (604) 559-1269
Fax: (604) 559-1569
e-mail: burnaby@eliteprep.ca

#402 – 9555 Yonge Street, Richmond Hill, ON L4C 9M5

Tel: (905) 884-9777
Fax: (905) 884-4120
e-mail: richmondhill@eliteprep.ca

#600 – 5734 Yonge Street, North York, ON M2M 4E7

Tel: (647) 827-9179

Fax: (647) 827-9175
e-mail: northyork@eliteprep.ca

TORONTO Map
#405 – 150 Eglinton Avenue, East Toronto, ON M4P 1E8

Tel: (416) 482-1176
Fax: (416) 482-1178
e-mail: toronto@eliteprep.ca